FREE WEB CLASSES

Top

Explore free web classes for holistic living, including calming meditations, healing chanting, boosting your energy, healthy pets and more.


Forgiving and Letting Go

Watch & Participate from Monday to Friday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
1:00, 7:00, 15:00
HST
19:00, 1:00, 9:00
PST
22:00, 4:00, 12:00
IST
10:30, 16:30, 0:30
CEST
7:00, 13:00, 21:00
AEST
15:00, 21:00, 5:00

Social scientists are discovering that forgiveness offers powerful practical and therapeutic benefits. People who forgive have a lower risk of heart attack, high blood pressure, anxiety, depression, anger and other stress-related symptoms. In one study, people who practiced higher levels of forgiveness had an optimal number of white blood cells, which are important in fighting off diseases and infections.

According to Soul Mind Body Medicine, forgiveness is the very cornerstone of healing and transformation. Master Sha shares the following secret: Heal the soul first; then healing of the mind and body will follow. A forgiveness practice is a key method for transforming soul or karma blockages. When you forgive and let go, you can then use Tao practices and proper health care to heal physical, mental and emotional issues.

Discover how you can forgive yourself, family members, partners and more.

What you’ll learn:

Expand Your Consciousness: Seven Soul House Practice

The chakra system refers to seven subtle energy centers that are aligned along the spine, starting at the base and moving to the top of the head. The word chakra originates from the Sanskrit word meaning wheel, circle or cycle. It’s described by many as a spinning wheel of light. Cleansing and opening the chakras leads to many beneficial results in the physical, emotional and mental bodies, as well as in the spiritual realm.

The Seven Soul House Practice corresponds to the chakra system. However, the chakras are defined as Soul Houses, because your beloved soul resides in one of these houses as it makes its progression toward enlightenment. Divine and Tao Song mantras are perfect for healing, balancing and expanding your Seven Soul Houses. Virtually any life challenge has its roots in one or more of the Soul Houses. As you practice, you release blockages, and experience more freedom and expansion.

What you’ll learn:

Watch & Participate from Monday to Friday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
0:00, 6:00, 14:00, 14:30
HST
18:00, 0:00, 8:00, 8:30
PST
21:00, 3:00, 11:00, 11:30
IST
9:30, 15:30, 23:30, 0:00
CEST
6:00, 12:00, 20:00, 20:30
AEST
14:00, 20:00, 4:00, 4:30

Power On: Five Energy Centers

Watch & Participate from Monday to Friday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
2:00, 5:00, 8:00, 16:00
HST
2:00, 10:00, 20:00, 23:00
PST
2:00, 5:00, 13:00, 23:00
IST
1:30, 11:30, 14:30, 17:30
CEST
8:00, 11:00, 14:00, 22:00
AEST
6:00, 16:00, 19:00, 22:00

Build your stamina, vitality and immunity by taking advantage of your body’s natural ability to energize you. When you’re feeling strong and powerful, life is easier. You have the needed energy to be a better parent, partner and friend.

According to Soul Mind Body Medicine, your body is wired with five key energy centers that play an important role in your health, well-being and the fulfillment of your life’s purpose. By developing each energy center, you can create a life filled with meaning, including greater health and longevity, more love and joy, increased emotional balance, improved mental clarity and focus, enhanced physical and spiritual communication, and more.

What you’ll learn:

Meditations for the Soul

The benefits of meditation are huge, ranging from decreasing high blood pressure to increasing job satisfaction. Learn how to develop your soul potential while being guided into a serene and peaceful meditative state. Each meditation helps you connect more deeply with your own soul and inner soul system, as well as with the universe and any souls that may come to work with you during meditation.

These soul-guided meditations help you to connect more deeply with the power of your soul by opening your spiritual channels, expanding your consciousness, accessing your energy meridians and strengthening your spiritual energy centers.

What you’ll learn:

Watch & Participate from Monday to Friday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
9:00
HST
3:00
PST
6:00
IST
18:30
CEST
15:00
AEST
23:00

Improving Your Health Everyday

Watch & Participate from Monday to Friday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
10:00, 17:00, 23:00
HST
4:00, 11:00, 17:00
PST
7:00, 14:00, 20:00
IST
2:30, 8:30, 19:30
CEST
5:00, 16:00, 23:00
AEST
0:00, 7:00, 13:00

Your soul, the essence of who you are, can heal your mind and body. Every cell, every organ, every system in your body has a unique essence. You have the power to send new messages to your mind and body to activate healing. You have the power to heal yourself.

Based on quantum science, your body contains information and messages. When you experience acute or chronic health conditions, it’s not just caused by physical reasons. The soul of your organ, system or body part may be carrying karma, negative beliefs and other limiting messages that block your experience of well-being. The soul of your organ, system or body part needs a new message for joyful and healthy living. You can apply soul healing techniques to transform blockages, laying the foundation for energy, stamina and vitality to flow naturally in your life.

This class is designed to help those with serious, chronic or even life-threatening conditions learn how to apply powerful healing techniques based on quantum science and the power of soul. When you heal the soul first, the healing of the mind and body will follow.

What you’ll learn:

Sacred Tao Flute Meditation

Sound healing has long been used for spiritual practice, worship and meditation. Research shows that sound can influence your state of mind, calming or disrupting your well-being depending on the sounds used. Sound creates positive effects through resonance and entrainment of frequency and vibration, bringing more harmony and coherence not only in your brain, but also in all aspects of your being.

Through Sacred Tao Flute Meditation, the Tao frequency and vibration of the flute helps you connect with the Divine and Tao to experience greater oneness with the universe, nature and all beings. These gentle practices result in deep relaxation, peace and well-being.

What you’ll learn:

Watch & Participate from Monday to Thursday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
19:00
HST
13:00
PST
16:00
IST
4:30
CEST
1:00
AEST
9:00

Sound of Heart and Soul

Watch & Participate from Monday to Friday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
19:00
HST
13:00
PST
16:00
IST
4:30
CEST
1:00
AEST
9:00

All that you experience in life is directly related to your frequency and vibration. Why? Because every organism has its own vibratory rate. According to vibration scale theory, researchers found that human frequencies reside on a scale of 1 to 1,000, with 700 to 1,000 being enlightenment. Negative emotions like guilt (30), grief (75) or fear (100) vibrate at low frequencies, while feelings like love (500), joy (540) and peace (600) vibrate at high, uplifting frequencies.

When you experience physical, mental or emotional challenges in your life, your frequency is low. The Sound of Heart and Soul chanting and singing carries the high frequency and vibration of love, forgiveness, compassion and light. Your soul, heart, mind and body naturally resonate with this elevated frequency, and respond by activating good health and positive outcomes in your life.

The Sound of Heart and Soul brings the latest wisdom, teachings and practices from Master Sha and the Tao Academy. This is a daily practice for your life.

What you’ll learn:

Loving and Accepting Yourself

Research has discovered that self-love is associated with many benefits, including greater life satisfaction and resilience, increased happiness, improved problem solving abilities, better relationships and even the reduced likelihood of depression, anxiety, procrastination and perfectionism. Through self-compassion, you become the beloved, a worthy recipient of loving kindness.

Many people have challenges in loving and accepting themselves. Through guidance, encouragement and gentle healing practices, learn how to heal your relationship with yourself, and discover your full potential.

What you’ll learn:

Watch & Participate Mondays Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
13:00
HST
7:00
PST
10:00
IST
18:30
CEST
19:00
AEST
23:00

Messages from Heaven

Watch & Participate Tuesdays Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
13:00
HST
7:00
PST
10:00
IST
18:30
CEST
19:00
AEST
23:00

Have you ever wanted to ask the soul world a question? Hear the answers from Heaven in this profoundly inspiring and enlightening hour. Ask your spiritual questions through Master Sha’s top certified Divine and Tao Soul Communicators, and they will deliver answers from the soul world. You’ll hear specific answers and general messages for the benefit of all participants.

Experience deep realizations and shifts in awareness for navigating both your spiritual journey and daily life. Everyone can ask, everyone can share and everyone can benefit.

What you’ll learn:

Tao Hands for Daily Life

Experience the life-changing power of Tao Hands soul healing blessings, which can help relieve stress, improve health conditions, mend relationships, ease financial concerns and more. Master Sha, a medical doctor trained in Western medicine, traditional Chinese medicine and acupuncture,received this powerful healing system through the Divine to share with humanity and the world.

Tao Hands are the Divine’s soul light hands, and they carry Divine power to heal and transform every aspect of life. These special blessings can be given in person and remotely to heal yourself, others, animals, and ultimately the world and beyond

What you’ll learn:

Watch & Participate Wednesday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
13:00
HST
7:00
PST
10:00
IST
22:30
CEST
19:00
AEST
3:00

Inspirations for Love and Purity

Watch & Participate Thursdays Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
13:00
HST
7:00
PST
10:00
IST
22:30
CEST
19:00
AEST
3:00

Love is the key for healing and transforming all life. Research shows that when you are in an environment where you feel loved and cared for, you are more productive, inspired and satisfied. During your stressful daily life, you may forget that you are loved. Receiving gentle encouragement and messages of love can nourish your heart and soul immensely.

This safe space, filled with the Divine’s loving presence, can help you get in touch with what is good and pure. Receive gentle messages in a loving vibrational field to calm the mind, open the heart and refresh the body, inspiring you to return to daily life with a peaceful, clear and loving vision of your purpose — to love.

What you’ll learn:

Love Peace Harmony World Gathering

When many people join hearts and souls together to chant and meditate, this automatically creates a powerful field. We become what we chant, so as we chant Love, Peace and Harmony, a song received by Master Sha from the Divine, each of us is transforming the message we carry within. This Divine Song carries the high frequency and vibration of love, forgiveness, compassion and light. Our bodies naturally resonate with this elevated frequency, and respond by activating love, peace and harmony throughout our being.

By 2020, we hope to inspire 1.5 billion people to sing Love, Peace and Harmony for 15 minutes every day. Together, we’ll celebrate the power of the human spirit and its ability to transcend, transform and triumph to create miracles.

This Love Peace Harmony World Gathering is an hour of inspiration and community. Each week, gather to chant for world causes, and to share success stories and ideas. All newcomers and all Love Peace Harmony Ambassadors are welcome.

What you’ll learn:

Watch & Participate Thursday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
0:00, 14:30
HST
8:00, 8:30
PST
11:00, 11:30
IST
0:00, 23:30
CEST
20:00, 20:30
AEST
4:00, 4:30

Power of Gratitude

Watch & Participate Monday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
20:00
HST
14:00
PST
17:00
IST
5:30
CEST
2:00
AEST
10:00

Gratitude is an important part of leading a happy, successful life. Social scientists have found that gratitude can be cultivated with practice, and that it leads to many positive results and benefits. Research shows that those who practice gratitude experience more positive emotions, feel more alive, sleep better, express more compassion and kindness, and have strong immune systems. People who express their gratitude to others experience increased energy, optimism and empathy. In general, grateful people are happier, healthier and more open-hearted, as gratitude comes from the heart.

Explore the importance of gratitude and how to use it daily.

What you’ll learn:

Soul’s Journey to Enlightenment

The soul’s journey to enlightenment happens on a path of learning and discovery, inspired by those who have walked before us. Enlightened masters can awaken you through remarkable stories about their personal enlightenment journeys, touching your heart with truth and possibilities.

In his book, My Enlightenment Journey with Master Sha, Master Peter Hudoba shares his immensely personal, difficult and yet incredibly beautiful journey to soul enlightenment. He talks about the role of a spiritual teacher, the excitement of spiritual growth and the difficulty of spiritual testing on the way to becoming an enlightened being. Learn from Master Peter and other spiritual teachers how to awaken and accelerate your soul’s journey.

What you’ll learn:

Watch & Participate Wednesday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
20:00
HST
14:00
PST
17:00
IST
5:30
CEST
2:00
AEST
10:00

Opening Your Spiritual Channels

Watch & Participate Tuesday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
20:00
HST
14:00
PST
17:00
IST
5:30
CEST
2:00
AEST
10:00

Opening your spiritual channels helps accelerates your spiritual growth, bringing remarkable changes in your life. To be able to effectively see, hear and communicate with the Soul World expands your awareness. Through greater universal connection, you increase your creativity, wisdom and confidence as well as developing your soul, heart and mind intelligence.

Using ancient Tao wisdom teachings and practices, Master Sha has identified the four spiritual channels every human being possesses, and how to open and develop them for greater receptivity and accuracy. When your channels open, not only do you benefit from a more expanded perspective, but you also can live a soul-guided life.

What you’ll learn:

Happy and Healthy Pets

The field of animal communication and energetic animal healing is booming, with more people expressing an ability to connect with animals at the soul level for communication and healing. Like us, our animal companions are on a soul journey. And as they evolve, they also can experience emotional or physical imbalances and health challenges.

You can learn to apply simple, practical soul healing techniques to help transform your pet’s health challenges, so they can become happier and heathier. Learn how you can teach soul healing to your pets and animal companions and practice with them. Through soul healing and spiritual guidance, your pets can feel better naturally.

What you’ll learn:

Watch & Participate Thursday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
20:00
HST
14:00
PST
17:00
IST
5:30
CEST
2:00
AEST
10:00

Chanting for Love, Peace and Harmony

Watch & Participate Friday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
20:00
HST
14:00
PST
17:00
IST
5:30
CEST
2:00
AEST
10:00

When many people join hearts and souls together to chant and meditate, this automatically creates a powerful field. We become what we chant, so as we chant Love, Peace and Harmony, a song received by Master Sha from the Divine, each of us is transforming the message we carry within. This Divine Song carries the high frequency and vibration of love, forgiveness, compassion and light. Our bodies naturally resonate with this elevated frequency, and respond by activating love, peace and harmony throughout our being.

By 2020, we hope to inspire 1.5 billion people to sing Love, Peace and Harmony for 15 minutes every day. Together, we’ll celebrate the power of the human spirit and its ability to transcend, transform and triumph to create miracles.

What you’ll learn:

Loving Compassion Guan Yin Meditation

Compassion make you feel good. Research demonstrates that compassion activates pleasure circuits in the brain, which can lead to lasting increases in happiness. There are numerous other measurable benefits to cultivating compassion, including improved overall health, immunity, well-being and relationships. Plus, compassion inspires people to help others. People helping one another can heal the world.

Guan Yin, the Bodhisattva of Compassion, has gained tremendous spiritual abilities because of her great compassion and love. Guan Yin helps without condition or attachments, having vowed to help save all souls from the cycle of reincarnation. There are many legends as well as modern-day accounts of her miraculous service.

Learn how to cultivate love and compassion by connecting with Guan Yin, and experience the great expansion of her unconditional love and compassion.

What you’ll learn:

Watch & Participate Saturday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
7:00, 18:00
HST
1:00, 12:00
PST
4:00, 15:00
IST
3:30, 16:30
CEST
0:00, 13:00
AEST
8:00, 21:00

Tao of Daily Life

Watch & Participate Saturday Live
on tv.drsha.com

EST
10:00, 11:00
HST
4:00, 5:00
PST
7:00, 8:00
IST
19:30, 20:30
CEST
16:00, 17:00
AEST
0:00, 1:00

Tao is known as “The Way.” It is the source of all things. Tao is mysterious, and many people want to study it. The classic text Tao Te Ching, written by Lao Zi in 6th Century BC, provides profound wisdom for spiritual seekers to contemplate and meditate upon.

However, traditionally the study of Tao was sacred and secret. A master would pass the true secrets only to a few chosen disciples or maybe even only one. But in contemporary times, is it possible for anyone to learn how to use secret Tao wisdom and practices to increase health, longevity and more?

As the 373rd-generation lineage holder of Peng Zu, who was the teacher of Lao Zi, Master Sha has revealed Tao secrets for everyone to learn. Master Sha offers both ancient and new Tao wisdom and practices to improve energy and stamina, heal health challenges, enhance longevity, and reveal the mysteries of the universe, including the science of immortality.

What you’ll learn: